Nail art

China Glaze Off Shore Gradient + Stamped

Hi, all! I have a cold, so this is going to be a ridiculously short post.

China Glaze Off Shore Gradient | Erin's Enamel
China Glaze Off Shore Gradient

I did my usual two coats of Zoya Purity as a base. The gradient is made of Shore Enuff (green), Sun Upon My Skin (yellow), Stoked to be Soaked (orange), and Seas the Day (red), all from China Glaze’s Off Shore collection. It took three coats (layers?) to make the gradient opaque.

China Glaze Off Shore Gradient + Stamped | Erin's Enamel
China Glaze Off Shore Gradient + Stamped

I felt it was lacking something, so I used Orly Luxe and Bundle Monster plate BM-315 to add a paisley pattern. I’m rather amused by the way it looks like the big paisley thing is going in a circle across my nails.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.