Nail art

Neon and Neutral Studded Squishy Marble

Hey, y’all! For today’s mani, I have a neon and neutral squishy marble that was supposed to be for a Hobby Polish Bloggers link-up, but I didn’t get it in there.

Neon and Neutral Studded Squishy Marble | Erin's Enamel
Neon and Neutral Studded Squishy Marble

For all fingers, I started with a base of Julep Brigitte, a white creme. I only used one coat as it’s pretty close to being a one coat wonder.

Neon and Neutral Studded Squishy Marble | Erin's Enamel
Neon and Neutral Studded Squishy Marble

Each finger got a different color scheme. For the neutral colors on all nails, I used Brigitte and Zoya Jacqueline, a light beige with a slight pearly shimmer.

Neon and Neutral Studded Squishy Marble | Erin's Enamel
Neon and Neutral Studded Squishy Marble

For the pinks, I used China Glaze Bottoms Up and Color Club Feathered Hair Out to There. The oranges are China Glaze Home Sweet House Music and Color Club Hot-Hot-Hot Pants. The yellows are China Glaze Celtic Sun and Color Club Under the Blacklight, and the greens are China Glaze Treble Maker and Color Club ‘Til the Record Stops.

Neon and Neutral Studded Squishy Marble | Erin's Enamel
Neon and Neutral Studded Squishy Marble

The blues on my thumb are China Glaze DJ Blue My Mind and Color Club Meet Me at the Rink. Once the squishy marbles were done, I added a layer of top coat and pressed the color-coordinating studs – one bright, one pastel – into it. The studs came from a wheel that I bought from Born Pretty Store.

I LOVED this mani so much! I actually recently wore the green (minus the beige) as a full mani, but you’ll see that in the future! 😉

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

