Nail art

Pink princess nail art

Hey, y’all! I have had a serious block when it’s come to posting the nail art that I have today. I actually wore this way, way back in February of 2016. I think I’m just not that fond of them, but I’m going to share them anyway!

Pink princess nail art featuring Finger Paints Be My Baby | Erin's Enamel
Pink princess nail art featuring Finger Paints Be My Baby

I’m not quite sure why I called these “pink princess,” but that’s what stuck when I was naming them. For this simple nail art, I started with a base of Finger Paints Be My Baby, a shimmery, glowy red-pink. I believe this was two coats, but like I said, it was so long ago I can’t be 100% sure.

Pink princess nail art featuring Finger Paints Be My Baby | Erin's Enamel
Pink princess nail art featuring Finger Paints Be My Baby

The studs came from a nail wheel that I got from Born Pretty Store. The diamond sticker came from a sampler set, made by Kiss. There were six or so different small sheets in different styles, and one of them had these fancy ones that I liked against the pink. All in all, it looks fine, and I don’t know why these gave me such a block! I guess sometimes that’s just the way it goes?

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

