Nail art

Various Phone Photos, Part 2

Happy Friday, everyone! I’m back again with the second (and last) set of photos that I’ve taken with my phone. As I said last time, these are going to be a little inconsistent from my regular camera photos. Next week, I’ll be back with my normal photos and single manis per post.

KBShimmer Open Toad Shoes + Freehand Stripes and Chevrons | Erin's Enamel
KBShimmer Open Toad Shoes + Freehand Stripes and Chevrons

First up, I have this look featuring KBShimmer Open Toad Shoes. I used 2 coats for full opacity. I wanted to play off the colors of the glitter, so I selected three colors from the L.A. Colors Polish Fever set that I mentioned before: a neon yellow, a shimmery grape purple, and a royal blue jelly. Unfortunately the polishes in this set aren’t labeled with names, so I have no idea what they are…

Ocean Water Marble + Stamping | Erin's Enamel
Ocean Water Marble + Stamping

I wore this for my nephew’s birthday party because he was having a water gun/balloon fight. For the water marble, I used That’s Shore Bright (neon purple), Too Yacht to Handle (neon teal), and I Sea the Point (dusty cobalt blue creme), all from China Glaze. Then I stamped with Zoya Ryan (a navy creme, that I’ve actually stamped with a lot recently) and Born Pretty Store plate BP-L 003.

Neon Squishy Marble + Holo Stamping | Erin's Enamel
Neon Squishy Marble + Holo Stamping

For my niece’s spring band concert, I wanted to go bright. I used Color Club Youthquake (warm neon pink) and China Glaze Daisy Know My Name? (neon sunshine yellow) for the squishy marble over white undies. Then I stamped it with Color Club Beyond (black holo) and Bundle Monster plate Time Machine BM-XL136. My top coat unfortunately smeared my stamping a bit.

ILNP Fame + Zoya Ryan stamping | Erin's Enamel
ILNP Fame + Zoya Ryan stamping

I wore this on my nephew’s field trip to a science center. I don’t know what kind of lighting they have in their little snack room thing, but it made the holo flame seriously pop! This is two coats of ILNP Fame; I’m about halfway through my bottle, which is no small feat given how many polishes I have. I stamped with Zoya Ryan and Born Pretty plate BP-L 003. I love how well Ryan stamps!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

