Nail art · Notes from me

ILNP Happily Ever After + Zoya Pinta

Hi, everyone! I hope you’re all having a great day! We have a snow day today, although so far we have barely a dusting. There’s supposed to be more later though. For today, I have a purple look that I wore ages ago, back in April.

ILNP Happily Ever After + Zoya Pinta | Erin's Enamel
ILNP Happily Ever After + Zoya Pinta

I started with two coats of ILNP Happily Ever After, a light lilac holo with those amazingly reflective silver flakes. One coat was nearly enough, but there were a few sheerer patches that needed covering. I really, really love ILNP’s Ultra Metallic polishes. Fame, a champagne/gold drom the same line, has become one of my favorite polishes ever!

ILNP Happily Ever After + Zoya Pinta | Erin's Enamel
ILNP Happily Ever After + Zoya Pinta

I stamped with Zoya Pinta, a deep indigo creme, and Bundle Monster plate BM-S104.

And speaking of Zoya, they’re starting their usual January promo on Monday, January 9th! They haven’t released full details yet, but follow their Facebook page to keep updated! You can also browse through my Zoya tag here to see everything I’ve posted using Zoya polishes.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Save

Please feel free to leave a comment!

