Nail art

Zoya Yuna + China Glaze multichrome dots

Hello again! Today I have something from the vault: Zoya Yuna with multichrome dots!

Zoya Yuna + China Glaze multichrome dots | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Yuna

I started with a base of Zoya Yuna, a dark gray with gold shimmer. It has a nice, smooth formula, but it did dry a fair bit darker than it appeared in the bottle.

Zoya Yuna + China Glaze Gone Glamping | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Yuna + China Glaze Gone Glamping

I added a large dot of China Glaze Gone Glamping, a champagne-green-blue multichrome, at the base of each nail…

Zoya Yuna + China Glaze Gone Glamping and Cabin Fever multichrome dots | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Yuna + China Glaze Gone Glamping and Cabin Fever multichrome dots

then I added a row of smaller Cabin Fever (a gold/copper/red multichrome) dots around that, starting at the center and working toward each edge.

Zoya Yuna + China Glaze Gone Glamping, Cabin Fever, and Pondering multichrome dots | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Yuna + China Glaze Gone Glamping, Cabin Fever, and Pondering multichrome dots

I added slightly smaller dots of Pondering, a purple/blue/green multichrome. I did the line around Cabin Fever first. But then I decided it needed more, so I added the extra dots extending out.

I know these multichromes were pretty popular when this collection came out, but they weren’t that exciting to me. They don’t shift as much I expected them to, based on reviews. Ah, well, they’re still pretty!

That’s all for now! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

