Nail art

Revisiting some old nail art

No new post today, y’all, but how about we revisit some of my favorites?

Wavy Gradient Nail Art | Erin's Enamel
Wavy Gradient Nail Art

I still really love this wavy gradient, using ILNP Fame and a few Zoya creams. (original post)

31DC2015 : Day 5 - Blue Umbrellas | Erin's Enamel
31DC2015 : Day 5 – Blue Umbrellas

I love this blue umbrella look, from last years 31 Day Challenge attempt, so much that it has become my profile pic on my computer and my phone! (original post)

OMD Challenge Day 21 - Travel | Erin’s Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 21 – Travel

Or how about the smoothest gradient ever for the OMD challenge? (original post)

Zoya Water Marble with Belinda, Dream, and Claudine - Erin's Enamel
Zoya Water Marble with Belinda, Dream, and Claudine

This Zoya water marble is pretty much my most popular post ever. (original post)

Little Monsters | Erin's Enamel
Little Monsters

And finally, one of the first detailed freehand nail art looks I ever painted and posted. The monsters came from this fabric I saw while out shopping with my momma. (original post)

I should be back with some new nail art on Wednesday!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

