Nail art · Swatch

Simple Valentine’s Day nail art

Hi, all! Valentine’s Day was a few days ago, but I’m just now getting around to posting my nail art from that day.

Zoya Renee | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Renee

I started with two coats of Zoya Renee, which is, I believe, only available as part of the Redbook trio. It’s a lovely, deep cherry red creme.

Simple Valentine's Day nail art with Zoya Renee and Cindy | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Renee and Cindy

I freehanded some hearts using Zoya Cindy, also from the Redbook trio. It has iridescent hex glitter and gold shimmer in a clear base. It’s very sheer, so it works better as a topper than on its own.

Simple Valentine's Day nail art with Zoya Renee and Cindy (matte) | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Renee and Cindy (matte)

I added some matte top coat, but I think I prefer the glossy look. I hope you all had a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Simple Valentine’s Day nail art

Please feel free to leave a comment!

