Nail art

Soft Stamped Gradient

Hi, all! I have a new lighting set up, and I’m still trying to get used to it. So my pics are a little rougher than normal (and took so much longer to edit…).

Soft Stamped Gradient | Erin's Enamel
Soft Stamped Gradient

I used Zoya Ana (a light almond creme with a satin finish) and Brittany (a rosy pink with a satin finish) to create the gradient. FIVE layers…

Soft Stamped Gradient | Erin's Enamel
Soft Stamped Gradient

I don’t think I waited long enough between layers because it pulled up the previous layer in a few spots, like on the tips of my index and middle fingers.

Soft Stamped Gradient | Erin's Enamel
Soft Stamped Gradient

For the stamp, I used Zoya Sage (a soft sage green satin) and Bundle Monster plate BM-S107, one of the Shangri-La buffet-style plates. It’s a really good plate, and I never have any issues picking up the image from it. (Transferring it to my nail is occasionally another story…)

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

