Challenge · Nail art

My fave nail art from 2015

Y’all, I am so glad to see 2015 going away. It’s been a rough year. Blogging-wise, I’ve skipped weeks at a time, and that’s just no bueno. I’m going to try, as ever, to be better about consistency in the upcoming year. For now, though, let’s take a look back at some of my favorite nail art looks from this year.

OMD Challenge Day 10 - Floral | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 10 – Floral

This first look came from the OMD3 challenge. I did the design based off of a Valentino dress that I really liked. [original post]

OMD Challenge Day 14 - Fish | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 14 – Fish

Also from the OMD3 challenge is my fish look, which is the logo for a former local hockey team. I still maintain that this is one of my favorite things I have ever put on my nails. [original post]

OMD Challenge Day 21 - Travel | Erin’s Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 21 – Travel

Travel nails, featuring the best, smoothest gradient I have ever done. [original post]

31 Day Challenge: Day 3 - Yellow "Lemonade Storm" | Erin's Enamel
31 Day Challenge: Day 3 – Yellow “Lemonade Storm”

From my failed attempt at the 31 Day Challenge, it’s my “Lemonade Storm.” I need practice making the detail finer, but I liked the way the colors blended into each other. [original post]

31DC2015 : Day 5 - Blue Umbrellas | Erin's Enamel
31DC2015 : Day 5 – Blue Umbrellas

This was my absolute favorite of this year, and one of the top ones I’ve ever done. It turned out pretty much exactly like I saw it in my head. [original post]

HPB Presents: Bloody Drip Nails for Halloween | Erin's Enamel
HPB Presents: Bloody Drip Nails for Halloween

And last but not least, my bloody drip nails. I really loved how these turned out too. [original post]

I’m hoping to get my post scheduled for tomorrow and then get back to my regular 3-days-a-week posting schedule from there. Hopeefully…

Okay, that’s all for today! Thanks so much for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

