Nail art

HPB Presents: Fall Nails

Hi, all! It’s once again time for the monthly HPB linkup. If you don’t know, HPB, or Hobby Polish Bloggers, is a Facebook group for nail polish bloggers who do it for the love of polish to find support, information, and feedback. You can see my previous HPB manis here, and you can join us here on Facebook!

HPB Presents: Fall Nails | Erin's Enamel
HPB Presents: Fall Nails

For my gradient, I used Zoya Darcy (warm yellow creme), Zoya Thandie (melon orange creme), Zoya Hannah (a true red creme), and Zoya Desiree (a chocolate brown creme). I didn’t use a base color. I just layered on three coats of the gradient.

 

HPB Presents: Fall Nails | Erin's Enamel
HPB Presents: Fall Nails

The white stuff on my pinky is from a weird interaction between matte top coat and regular, quick-dry top coat. I put the matte on, decided I didn’t like that, and put shiny back on. After a few minutes, the weird white fungu-looking stuff popped up. I don’t know.

HPB Presents: Fall Nails | Erin's Enamel
HPB Presents: Fall Nails

I stamped on the leafy pattern from Bundle Monster plate BM-H13 using Zoya Goldie. It’s such a delicate pattern, which is why I’ve included this funky angle to better show it. đŸ™‚

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

