Swatch

Zoya Isa + KBShimmer Fallen Angle

Hi, all! Quick post because homework beckons! I have had KBShimmer Fallen Angle on my wishlist ever since I saw the first swatch of it. When their recent sale coincided with me having a bit of extra money and Fallen Angle being discounted (since it’s being discontinued), I decided to grab it while the grabbing was good. 😀

Zoya Isa + KBShimmer Fallen Angle | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Isa + KBShimmer Fallen Angle

I used two coats of Zoya Isa as a base. Isa is a very blue-based purple with bright blue shimmer. It’s so pretty!

Zoya Isa + KBShimmer Fallen Angle | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Isa + KBShimmer Fallen Angle

Fallen Angle is a deep royal blue jelly with blue holo triangles, silver holo hexes, blue hexes, and holo shimmer. It’s fairly close to opaque at three coats, but I chose to do two coats over Isa since I had some staining. (Boooooo.)

Tomorrow starts the 31 Day Challenge, headed by Chalkboard Nails. Who else is joining in?

The 31 Day Challenge #31DC2015 Prompts | Erin's Enamel
The 31 Day Challenge #31DC2015 Prompts

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

