Challenge · Nail art

OMD Challenge Day 24 – Flames

My second post today is my flame mani.

OMD Challenge Day 24 - Flames | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 24 – Flames

I started with a base of 2 coats of OPI My Boyfriend Scales Walls, which I’m pretty sure I haven’t put away since this challenge began.

OMD Challenge Day 24 - Flames | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 24 – Flames

I used some Higgins inks that my sister has to create the flames. I dabbed each color on using bits of makeup sponge and then dabbed on a bit of rubbing alcohol to soften and blend the inks. I think the best one is my pinky.



That’s all for now! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

