Challenge · Nail art

OMD Challenge Day 21 – Travel

Hi, everyone! For my second post of the day, I have my travel nails.

OMD Challenge Day 21 - Travel | Erin’s Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 21 – Travel

I’m always saying that I need a vacation on a tropical beach, with an attractive guy and some fruity drinks, so painting the ever-popular tropical sunset nails was a no-brainer. I started out with a white base and sponged on China Glaze That’s Shore Bright, Float On, Home Sweet House Music, and Daisy Know My Name?. This might actually be the best, smoothest gradient I’ve ever done.

OMD Challenge Day 21 - Travel | Erin’s Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 21 – Travel

Using black acrylic paint, I painted on the palm trees, the little hut with a hammock, and the birds. This was another mani that I was sad to take off.



That’s all for now! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “OMD Challenge Day 21 – Travel

Please feel free to leave a comment!

