Challenge · Nail art

OMD Challenge Day 19 – Lipstick

Hi, all! Straight into it this evening!

OMD Challenge Day 19 - Lipstick | Erinโ€™s Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 19 – Lipstick

I started with 2 coats of OPI My Boyfriend Scales Walls. For the gradients, I used Zoya Nana and Zoya Sooki.

OMD Challenge Day 19 - Lipstick | Erinโ€™s Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 19 – Lipstick

For the stamp, I used Bundle Monster plate BM-303. On my middle finger, since I tend to prefer gloss over lipstick, I used Pure Ice Shimmer-Wing Iris. It’s a quite simple look, but it was rather punchy in person.

 

That’s all for now! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

