Challenge · Nail art

OMD Challenge Day 16 – Fast Food

I have to admit, I wasn’t particularly enthusiastic about this prompt. It took me ages to figure out what I wanted to do and how I wanted to do it. Thankfully, I was pretty pleased with the final product.

OMD Challenge Day 16 - Fast Food | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 16 – Fast Food

I started out with a base of Sinful Colors Snow Me White. The red is Zoya Maura, and the green is Zoya Tilda. From darkest to lightest, the shades of brown are Zoya Louise, Flynn, and Cho.

OMD Challenge Day 16 - Fast Food | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 16 – Fast Food

The yellow is Sinful Colors Pull Over, and I mixed it with a bit of Flynn for the French fries. I used OPI My Boyfriend Scales Walls for the ice cream and the bits for the soda. I used black acrylic paint for the outlines and then topped it all off with matte top coat.

It’s not my favorite thing I’ve ever painted, but it turned out well enough. 🙂



That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

