Challenge · Nail art

OMD Challenge Day 10 – Floral

Hi, all! For my day 10 mani, I was inspired by this Valentino dress that I’ve had in my mani inspiration file for a couple years now.

OMD Challenge Day 10 - Floral | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 10 – Floral

These took me ages to do, but they turned out so, so well! I used two coats of Pure Ice Black Rage as my base.

OMD Challenge Day 10 - Floral | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 10 – Floral

I used Zoya Bevin, Zoya Talia, OPI My Boyfriend Scales Walls, China Glaze Man Hunt, Zoya Rekha, and Zoya Mia to paint on the design. I started with Bevin and just layered colors until they looked right.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!



4 thoughts on “OMD Challenge Day 10 – Floral

  1. All I can think of is WOW stunning ❤ your nails and art are so beautiful. You do them all yourself? are those real nails? I hope one day I am as good. Your a true inspiration I love your work please keep blogging xoxo

    Like

Please feel free to leave a comment!

