Challenge · Nail art

OMD Challenge Day 8 – V-shape

Hi, all! Sorry for my brief absence. Between the ridiculous heat/humidity and moving furniture (I HAVE MY DESK AGAIN, YAY!!), I haven’t felt like blogging. But I have six or so challenge days painted and photographed, so there should be a full week of posts coming up. 😀

For now, though, I have my v-shape mani!

OMD Challenge Day 8 - V-shape | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 8 – V-shape

I started with a base of two coats of China Glaze Stone Cold. I haven’t worn it in so long, I had forgotten how gorgeous it is!

OMD Challenge Day 8 - V-shape | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 8 – V-shape

I taped off v-shaped sections on my nails and, starting with my index finger, painted on Iron Out the Details, Don’t Be Foiled, Wrinkling the Sheets, and Aluminate, all from China Glaze’s Crinkled Chrome collection. I know these polishes were much more hit than miss when they first came out, but I really like them, especially when used in a nail art capacity. It doesn’t hurt that I got them on clearance ages ago. 😉

Be sure to check out the rest of the V’s at the InLinkz below!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!



Please feel free to leave a comment!

