Challenge · Nail art

OMD Challenge Day 3 – Silver

Hi, all! I LOVE my silver nails! I got into Doctor Who during the end of David Tennant’s run (although I actually started with Christopher Eccleston), so when I saw the silver prompt, I couldn’t resist doing a Cyberman. YOU WILL BE UPGRADED.

OMD Challenge Day 3 - Silver | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 3 – Silver

I started out with a base of two coats of Zoya Seraphina. I used Zoya Trixie to paint the Cyberman (who I’ve decided is poor Danny Pink *sniffle*) and then Zoya Cassedy to define his features. On the rest of my nails, I dabbled on all three colors over Seraphina to make it look like tarnished silver.

OMD Challenge Day 3 - Silver (matte) | Erin's Enamel
OMD Challenge Day 3 – Silver (matte)

And then I added some matte top coat. 😀 I am super pleased with how this turned out!

Be sure to check out the InLinkz below to see some more silver nails!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!



Please feel free to leave a comment!

