Swatch

Midnight Fairy (franken)

Hi, everyone! I hope those of you in the Northeast are staying as safe and warm as you possibly can with the blizzard. Today I have a franken that my lovely sister named Midnight Fairy!

Midnight Fairy | Erin's Enamel
Midnight Fairy

I made this quite some time ago when my mom got me a third bottle of Sinful Colors Nail Junkie. I added some red and apparently some kind of flakie (you can see some on my index and middle fingers). The end result is a gorgeous indigo with lots of color shifting shimmer.

Midnight Fairy | Erin's Enamel
Midnight Fairy

It took three coats for full opacity, even though it seemed relatively thick going on. That was weird. Who cares, though, when the end result is this pretty!!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

