Swatch

Zoya Trixie + Hard Candy Bachelor Party

Hi, everyone! Halfway to the weekend!

Zoya Trixie + Hard Candy Bachelor Party | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Trixie + Hard Candy Bachelor Party

I started off with a base of two coats of Zoya Trixie. It’s a fairly standard silver metallic, but it’s not brush-strokey at all. Trixie is a bit on the thinner side, so it tried to flood my cuticles a bit.

Zoya Trixie + Hard Candy Bachelor Party | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Trixie + Hard Candy Bachelor Party

I added a coat of Hard Candy Bachelor Party, which has various sizes of electric blue and black hex glitter. This was so much easier to apply than Maybelline Drops of Jade. I had to do a little bit of dabbing, but for the most part, it distributed itself very well with light, even strokes.

Sorry for the short post again. I’m yawning my fool head off as I write this so I’m off to bed.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Zoya Trixie + Hard Candy Bachelor Party

Please feel free to leave a comment!

