Swatch

Sally Hansen Golden-I + Bold Gold

Hi, all! Happy New Year! Today I have the mani that I wore for New Year’s Eve, which I spent quietly at home with the fam.

Sally Hansen Golden-I + Bold Gold | Erin's Enamel
Sally Hansen Golden-I + Bold Gold

Sally Hansen Golden-I is a soft yellow gold foil. I got really good coverage in a single coat, so this is probably going to become my go-to gold for stamping.

Sally Hansen Golden-I + Bold Gold | Erin's Enamel
Sally Hansen Golden-I + Bold Gold

To make it more festive, I added a single coat of Bold Gold, which is a mix of bright gold and black glitter in variously sized hexes (plus black bar glitter). I had to do a little bit of dabbing, but for the most part, this just needed a light touch for even dispersal.

Both of these polishes were given to me for Christmas by one of my sisters. I’d say she’s got pretty good taste! 😀

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

