Nail art · Swatch

Zoya Veruschka + Posh

Hi, everyone! I hope you’re all having a great start to the week! I got my Christmas shopping done today (well, I do have one thing left to buy, but that’s a gift card). Anyway, I have my first Christmas-y mani today, so on to the polish!

Zoya Veruschuka + Posh | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Veruschuka + Posh

Zoya Veruschuka, a deep emerald matte, and Posh, a bright cherry red matte, are both from the re-released Matte Velvet collection. They both applied beautifully in two coats. They dried quickly but not so fast as to be unworkable.

I’m off to make some blueberry pancakes for dinner, so that’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

