Nail art · Swatch

HPB Presents: A Christmas and Winter Retrospective

Hi, all! I have naked nails (I’ve been doing reno work for the last few days), so for today’s post, I’m going to take a look back at some of my favorite Christmas and wintery manicures. I also have an InLinkz from the Hobby Polish Bloggers group on Facebook. This group, founded by Steph at Imperfectly Painted, is for non-professional and just-for-fun nail polish bloggers. We use the group for support and feedback, and it’s just a really great environment.

HPB Presents: A Christmas and Winter Retrospective | Erin's Enamel
HPB Presents: A Christmas and Winter Retrospective

As I did for the Fall Favorites post, I’m going to link to each of my original posts below the pic.

BB Couture Santa's Sak | Erin's Enamel
BB Couture Santa’s Sak

First up is BB Couture Santa’s Sak. The name still makes me cringe, but how can you not love a red jelly with holo bar glitter?! I so need to wear this again soon!

FingerPaints Wine at the Gallery + Silly Bee's Chickadees Steph's Toy Chest | Erin's Enamel
FingerPaints Wine at the Gallery + Silly Bee’s Chickadees Steph’s Toy Chest

Silly Bee’s Chickadees Steph’s Toy Chest is such a festive topper!

KBShimmer Merry Pinkmas | Erin's Enamel
KBShimmer Merry Pinkmas

KBShimmer Merry Pinkmas was brought back this year, and you can definitely see why it’s so popular. Bright and cheery, it’s the perfect antidote to blah winter days. 🙂

OPI and Deborah Lippmann Snowflakes NOTD | Erin's Enamel
OPI and Deborah Lippmann Snowflakes

Can I just point out how much better my detail work has gotten since I initially did this snowy NOTD? Although I do still think this is pretty cute.

Zoya Winter Trees + KBShimmer I Only Have Ice For You - Erin's Enamel
Zoya Winter Trees + KBShimmer I Only Have Ice For You

And one of my absolute favorite manis I’ve ever done. This was some very time consuming nail art but definitely very, very worth it.

Be sure to visit all of the other links over the next few days for some more holiday and winter nails!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

4 thoughts on “HPB Presents: A Christmas and Winter Retrospective

Please feel free to leave a comment!

