Nail art

HPB Presents: My Favorite Fall Manis

Hi, everyone! It’s time for another edition of the Hobby Polish Bloggers’ monthly theme (see what I’m talking about here). This month, we were given the open-ended challenge of “fall favorites” (or spring for the southern hemisphere bloggers), so I decided to choose my favorite fall manis that have appeared on my blog.

Just a note: I am going to link to all the original posts, so you can hit those for details about what colors or any other materials used.

On to the polish!

Apples for Mom | Erin's Enamel
Apples for Mom

The first fall favorite mani is one I did in honor of my mom’s birthday. My ring finger is still one of my favorite things ever.

Burlesque gradient | Erin's Enamel
Burlesque gradient

I originally intended to improve upon this gradient using polishes from OPI’s Burlesque collection for this month’s theme, but my OPIs are currently inaccessible. These colors are still so pretty together!

Zoya Channing + fall stamping - Erin's Enamel
Zoya Channing + fall stamping

Ah, fall leaves! Zoya Channing is a beautiful orange on her own, too!

China Glaze Desert Sun and I Herd That - Mattified! | Erin's Enamel
China Glaze Desert Sun + I Herd That – Mattified!

In my original post, I compared Desert Sun to my cat Stevie’s fur, but now it’s got me thinking pumpkin pie!

Delicate fall leaves with Zoya Entice | Erin's Enamel
Delicate fall leaves with Zoya Entice

And last but certainly not least is a recent fall mani, delicate leaves using polishes from Zoya’s Entice collection! Even though it got smeared when I put top coat on, this is still probably one of my favorite manis I’ve ever done. 😀

There were a few other manis that I could have featured, but I think five is a good place to stop.

Be sure to hit the InLinkz below to check out what the other HPB members have posted for the Fall Favorites theme!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “HPB Presents: My Favorite Fall Manis

Please feel free to leave a comment!

