Nail art

Stained glass stamping decals with Zoya Ignite

Stained glass stamping decals with Zoya Ignite | Erin's Enamel
Stained glass stamping decals with Zoya Ignite

Hi, everyone! I’m going to have to remind myself all day that it’s not Monday. Anyone else have that problem after a mid-week holiday? These photos were taken with my phone and using flash, but I loved this mani too much to not share it. I started with a base of two coats of Zoya Claire, which is a deep brick red creme from the Entice collection.

Stained glass stamping decals with Zoya Ignite | Erin's Enamel
Stained glass stamping decals with Zoya Ignite (right hand)

I created stamping decals using some of the colors from the Entice collection. I started out by painting some squares of top coat on a piece of saran wrap, which I stamped with Zoya Ziv and Bundle Monster plate BM-203. Then I carefully painted in various parts of the design using a small brush and Autumn, Teigen, Sansa, and Remy. Once that had dried, I peeled the decals off the saran wrap, smoothed them on my nails, and trimmed the excess.

So what do you think? Have you tried stamping decals? Picked up any of the gorgeous Ignite collection yet?

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

