Swatch

Zoya Delilah

Happy Friday! Mine would be happier if my neck and shoulder weren’t hurting. 😦 Before I get to it, can I just say how awesome Zoya’s customer service is? I received a bottle of Carey that had a broken neck, and with just a couple emails, a replacement bottle is being sent to me. Yay!

Zoya Delilah | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Delilah

Zoya Delilah is a deep cherry red jelly with bright red microglitter. I did three coats of it here. The base is on the thicker side, so the glitter gets lost in it a bit. It’s really only visible in bright light.

Zoya Delilah | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Delilah

It’s still a gorgeous color. I adore red polishes, though, so it’s really no surprise I love this one too. It’s like a more sophisticated version of the Ruby Pumps-type polishes. Or perhaps what Dorothy’s shoes would look like when her grandkids found them in the attic. 😀

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

