Swatch

KBShimmer You Autumn Know

Happy Monday, y’all! Saturday, the weather got much cooler, so I finally decided to do a fall-appropriate mani.

KBShimmer You Autumn Know | Erin's Enamel
KBShimmer You Autumn Know

KBShimmer You Autumn Know is a white crelly (I hate that word…) with gold, orange, and fuchsia glitters in various sized hexes and micro bar glitter. This was three coats, all of which applied really beautifully. I didn’t have to push the glitter around at all. The brush always came out fully loaded too.

KBShimmer You Autumn Know | Erin's Enamel
KBShimmer You Autumn Know

Seriously, look how pretty! I was going to do a leafy French tip, but I couldn’t bring myself to put anything over it. I know that sounds a little overdramatic, but it’s accurate.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

