Nail art

Delicate fall leaves with Zoya Entice

Hi, everyone! I have a mani inspired by a pattern I found on Dreamstime, so onto the polish!

Delicate fall leaves with Zoya Entice | Erin's Enamel
Delicate fall leaves with Zoya Entice
Delicate fall leaves with Zoya Entice | Erin's Enamel
Delicate fall leaves with Zoya Entice

I was browsing the net for some mani inspiration when I came across the stock photo that I linked above (it’s also in the collage above) and decided to recreate it on my nails. I started with a base of three coats of Zoya Jacqueline, which is a light creamy beige from Lovely collection.

Delicate fall leaves with Zoya Entice | Erin's Enamel
Delicate fall leaves with Zoya Entice (flash photo)

I used a small detail brush and four cremes from Zoya’s fall Entice collection: Ryan (the navy blue), Nyssa (the milk chocolate brown), Veronica (the redder-toned berry), and Margo (the more purplish berry). These looked better from a distance where you couldn’t see the smearing from my top coat. Overall, though, I think they came out really, really well, so I was sad to take them off.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Delicate fall leaves with Zoya Entice

Please feel free to leave a comment!

