Nail art · Swatch

Zoya Stassi + Tilda

Hi, everyone! I hope that those of you who have gotten today off for Labor Day are enjoying it. Today, I have Zoya Stassi and Ling, in another episode of “Erin doesn’t know when to stop…”

Zoya Stassi | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Stassi

I started with three coats of Zoya Stassi. It has the same type of glitter and shimmer as Zoya Ling, but it’s in a grassy green jelly base. This applied really well, and for once, I didn’t have to do any cleanup. This is without top coat, by the way.

Zoya Stassi + Tilda | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Stassi + Tilda

I added a thick-ish coat of the coordinating warm green creme, Tilda. I freehanded it in a sideways half moon shape. I like the two together, but I don’t like what I did with Tilda all that much. It might have been better if I had used guides so that they were even. Okay, I’m off to start making some sweet and sour chicken for dinner.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

