Nail art

Zoya Ling + Muse

Good morning, everyone! Today I’m going to be heading over to my sister’s to house- and pet-sit for her and her husband. That means a weekend of peace and quiet for me. šŸ˜‰ But for the moment, I have a couple of gorgeous polishes from Zoya to share with you: Ling and Muse!

Zoya Ling + Muse | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Ling + Muse

Zoya Ling is a gorgeous royal blue creme from this summer’s Tickled collection. The formula on it is a little on the thick side, but it flowed easily and covered well in two coats.

Zoya Ling + Muse | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Ling + Muse

Zoya Muse, from the coordinating Bubbly collection, is a blue jelly with gold microshimmer and small hex glitter that’sĀ  kind of pastel holo. I used one coat over Ling on my index, middle, and pinky fingers, while there are three coats of Muse alone on my ring finger. I think I prefer it on its own because it looks deeper and more complex that way.

Which way do you prefer it? Layered or on its own? Have you tried any of the other coordinating shades from these collections?

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Zoya Ling + Muse

Please feel free to leave a comment!

