Notes from me · Swatch

Zoya Kimmy

Hi, everyone! I hope your week is going well! I spent yesterday digging a hole, and after I get this post up, I’ll be going back to it.

I have a question before I get to Zoya Kimmy. I am planning to revamp my categories and tags (and add a page to browse them more easily), so I was wondering: what kind of tags would be most useful for you as a reader? Colors, finishes, etc.? Please leave me a comment, send me an email, or drop me a line on social media and let me know!

Okay, onto the polish!

Zoya Kimmy | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Kimmy

Zoya Kimmy is a candy apple red with gold glass fleck shimmer. I used two coats of this for a smooth, even finish. πŸ™‚

Zoya Kimmy | Erin's Enamel
Zoya Kimmy

Look at how gorgeous that shimmer is! I know it’s kind of cliche to say this, but this is one of those polishes that really looks like it glows. Zoya really does glass fleck finishes so well.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Zoya Kimmy

  1. Those are quite lovely hole-digging nails!! πŸ™‚

    As far as tags go, I usually use the polish/brand name, color and finish as you mention, also I include the colors of any of the aspects of the polish (gold shimmer, gold flakie, pink glitter, etc). Hope this helps, I really like your photos.

    Like

Please feel free to leave a comment!

