Swatch

Sephora by OPI Go My Own Way + FingerPaints Peacock Portrait

Hi, all! Sorry that I’m a little on the late side today. It’s been an ugh kind of day. Anyway, today I have Sephora by OPI Go My Own Way + FingerPaints Peacock Portrait.

Sephora by OPI Go My Own Way + FingerPaints Peacock Portrait | Erin's Enamel
Sephora by OPI Go My Own Way + FingerPaints Peacock Portrait

Sephora by OPI Go My Own Way is a deep smoky navy with brighter blue shimmer (which I didn’t get a pic of on its own). The formula on this is absolute crap. It took three coats to get to a decent opacity. It was also really runny and tried to flood my cuticles a lot. I do that well enough on my own without help from the polish!

Sephora by OPI Go My Own Way + FingerPaints Peacock Portrait | Erin's Enamel
Sephora by OPI Go My Own Way + FingerPaints Peacock Portrait

FingerPaints Peacock Portrait has silver holographic microglitter, small blue hex glitter, and larger blue and green hex glitter in a clear base. Using it was a much more pleasant experience that GMOW. This is one coat that flowed on with very little dabbing required. If you look closely at my ring finger, you can see a bit of the rainbow from the holo glitter.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Sephora by OPI Go My Own Way + FingerPaints Peacock Portrait

Please feel free to leave a comment!

