Swatch · Uncategorized

FingerPaints Go Baroque

Hi, everyone! I have a super sparkly glitter from FingerPaints today!

FingerPaints Go Baroque - Erin's Enamel
FingerPaints Go Baroque

FingerPaints Go Baroque has superfine gold shimmer, small gold hex glitter, and larger light pink hex glitter. I put on three coats, but with slightly thicker application, I could’ve done just two. The base is clear, but the glitter is so reflective that it reads as opaque.  The cool thing was that I was laying on the couch reading and the sun was reflecting off my nails like they were a disco ball. 🙂 That reflectiveness is why my pics are a little darker than usual, by the way.

FingerPaints Go Baroque - Erin's Enamel
FingerPaints Go Baroque

The bad news about this is it chipped in a day. Half of my index finger was gone, and I don’t remember doing anything to cause it. I’ve never had that problem with any of the other FingerPaints I have, so I don’t know what caused it this time.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

