Swatch

Charme Lacquer Time Square

Hi, everyone! I just flat-out forgot about Wednesday’s post, soooo… sorry about that. I’m going to blame it on the cold. Today, I have Charme Lacquer Time Square, the third polish from the New York collection. On to the polish!

Charme Lacquer Time Square - Erin's Enamel
Charme Lacquer Time Square

Charme Lacquer Time Square is a bright shimmery blue with all kinds of holographic glitter in it. I had to fish for the big blue dots, but other than that, glitter coverage was pretty good.

Charme Lacquer Time Square - Erin's Enamel
Charme Lacquer Time Square

This was two coats, I think (I should really start making a note of that when I take my pictures), and there was no VNL or anything like that. Like the other Charme Lacquers I’ve shown, it applied really well. Even better, actually, because the glitters didn’t try to clump up.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

