Swatch

Charme Lacquer Bleecker

Hi, everyone! Monday’s post kinda blew up! After Zoya shared it on their Facebook page, I ended up getting my best views ever. It was pretty awesome! 😀

Anyway, today I have a polish from the Charme Lacquer New York collection. I actually won the entire collection from Nail It! magazine back in September. These are my first indie polishes, and they certainly did not disappoint. On to the polish!

Charme Lacquer Bleecker - Erin's Enamel
Charme Lacquer Bleecker

Charme Lacquer Bleecker is a cherry red jelly packed with all kinds of glitter. There are dots and hexes in varying sizes that are red, pink, silver, and lilac. Some of them are holo, and there are even some red hearts in there, although I didn’t get any of them on my nails this time around.

Charme Lacquer Bleecker - Erin's Enamel
Charme Lacquer Bleecker

The glitter in this is fairly dense. This was three coats, and you can see that coverage is very good.  I didn’t have to do much dabbing to get good placement, but I did have to wait a little longer between coats in order to keep the glitter from the previous layer from moving around.

Charme Lacquer Bleecker - Erin's Enamel
Charme Lacquer Bleecker

Bleecker is one of my favorite polishes of this year and might actually be one of my favorite polishes of all time.

Charme Lacquers can be purchased on their website, and Bleecker is available here for $11.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

