Swatch

Zoya Carter

Hi, everyone! I’m ready for this week to be over. It’s been surprisingly stressful, and for no good reason. Anyway, on to the polish!

Zoya Carter

Zoya Carter is a deep, royal purple PixieDust with brighter pinkish sparkles. From the moment the first swatches of this popped up, I knew it had to be mine. It’s really gorgeous in real life, but unfortunately, my pics don’t do it justice. I had the WORST time trying to get the color correct. This photo is a little too bright and vibrant.

Zoya Carter - Macro

This pic is a little better. The top half of my nail is most accurate and shows the depth of it pretty well. But look at the TEXTURE! It’s so fantastic and why I love the PixieDusts so much. If you haven’t gotten any of them, Carter would be a great choice. She’s my second favorite, behind the ever-so-drool-worthy Chyna.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Zoya Carter

Please feel free to leave a comment!

