Swatch

Hard Candy Jubilee

Hi, all! I hope you all had a great week last week while I was MIA. I had an exam and a big paper to do, so blogging ended up low on the priority list.

Hard Candy Jubilee

Hard Candy Jubilee is a mossy-olive green jelly packed with large black and silver hex glitter, black microglitter, and copper bar glitter. It’s one of those ugly-pretty colors that you’ll either love or hate.

Hard Candy Jubilee

I liked this one in theory better than I liked it in practice. The bar glitter is kind of curled, so I had to press it down to keep it from sticking up. The large hexes also wanted to clump up, so that meant I had to dab and push it into position. This ended up being 2-ish coats, but the coverage ended up being pretty good.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Hard Candy Jubilee

Please feel free to leave a comment!

