Swatch

Zoya Sailor

Hi, all! Happy Friday! I currently have a pork loin in the oven for dinner, and it smells so freakin’ good right now, y’all. It’s making me realize just how hungry I am.

Zoya Sailor - Erin's Enamel

Zoya Sailor is a deep indigo creme from the fall 2013 Cashmere collection. This is a super pigmented shade. I did two coats to even out some wonky application (my fault, not the polish’s), but I could have gotten away with one coat.

Zoya Sailor - Erin's Enamel

Not much else to say, really. It’s a simple, but very beautiful, creme.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

4 thoughts on “Zoya Sailor

Please feel free to leave a comment!

