Swatch

Zoya Ginessa

Hi, everyone! We had some nasty thunderstorms come through last night, and I did not sleep well at all thanks to them. The power went out right as I was brushing my teeth before bed, and I ended up staying up until it came back on (after 5 AM…) because I wasย sure that my nephew was going to wake up and freak out. He, of course, slept through it all and even slept later than I did this morning! Anyway, that was the start to my Monday. How’s yours going? ๐Ÿ˜‰

On to the polish!

Zoya Ginessa

Zoya Ginessa is a soft pearly white filled with silvery glass fleck. I was pleasantly surprised by this. Whites are often streaky, but this applied smoothly and covered really well in three thin coats.

Zoya Ginessa

(Photographing this made me realize that I really do need to figure out a way to diffuse my lights so I won’t get the blown-out highlights like there are in this picture.) Anyway, Ginnessa reminds me of snow. Soft, powdery snow. I think it’ll be great to use for some snow-themed nail art come the winter months.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Zoya Ginessa

Please feel free to leave a comment!

