Swatch

Zoya Solange

Hi, everyone! Sorry about Friday. It didn’t occur to me until after I started with the hard drive replacement process that I hadn’t put up a blog post. *headdesk* Thankfully, everything went (mostly) smoothly, and I now have a hard drive that isn’t a ticking time bomb, heading toward complete failure. On to the polish!

Zoya Solange

Zoya Solange is from the Summer 2013 PixieDust collection (I really wish they’d name the PixieDust collections!). It’s a warm, yellow gold with bright gold sparkles. My picture absolutely does NOT do this any justice! In real life, it’s brighter, warmer, and richer. I’ve said before how much I love the PixieDusts, and Solange is no exception!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Zoya Solange

Please feel free to leave a comment!

