Comparison · Swatch

Zoya Rocky + a comparison

Hi, everyone! Welcome to July, with the oppressive heat and humidity that accompany it… (I’m not really a super hot weather kinda girl.) Anyway, I have today Zoya Rocky plus a comparison to OPI Can’t Find My Czechbook. I haven’t really seen any actual comparisons for these two colors, which surprises me. On to the polish!

Zoya Rocky

Rocky is a lovely soft sky blue creme, from this summer’s Stunning collection. As is generally the case with Zoya polishes, this was two easy coats of pure perfection.

Zoya Rocky + OPI Can't Find My Czechbook comparison

And here Rocky is compared to OPI Can’t Find My Czechbook. (Sorry about the nicks on my tips, by the way. I was paying more attention to Doctor Who than where I was reaching for my bottle of acetone for cleanup.) Can’t find any differences between the two? That’s okay, neither could I. These are absolutely 100% dupes. Even the formulas apply the same. So I’ll be getting rid of the OPI, only because I like having the full collection of Zoya and they fit better in my Helmer. 😉

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Zoya Rocky + a comparison

Please feel free to leave a comment!

