Notes from me · Swatch

Julie G Hot Cinnamon + a Note

Hi, everyone! TGIF, right? My internal clock has been way off this week! Anyway, on to the polish!

Julie G Hot Cinnamon

Have I mentioned how much I love the textured polishes? Cause I really do, especially the sparkly ones like these! Julie G Hot Cinnamon is cherry red with a sparkly, silvery textured finish from the Frosted Gumdrops collection. The color is definitely reminiscent of those Red Hots candies. I never really cared for those, but I really love this!

Over the next month or so, I’m going to start revamping my blog. Is there anything you’d like to see? I mostly mean design-wise, but if you have any suggestions for the content of posts, I’d be happy to listen to those too. If you have any feedback, leave a comment below or send me an email here! (That email link will open a new email in whatever your default email program is.)

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

