Nail art · Swatch

Color Club Bright Night + Beyond stamping

Hi, all! Quick post, because I have three exams today to study for!

Color Club Bright Night

Color Club Bright Night is a bright, rich cobalt blue creme from some unknown collection. This was… 2 coats, I think, and I didn’t have any problems with application.

Color Club Bright Night + Beyond stamping

But of course, I can’t leave well enough alone, so I added some stamping using Color Club Beyond (from the 2013 Halo Hues set) and BM-312. This wasn’t nearly as holographic as I wanted it to be, but I think that had to do with how delicate the pattern is.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Color Club Bright Night + Beyond stamping

Please feel free to leave a comment!

