Nail art

OPI Euro Centrale stripes

Hi, all! Just a quick post today since I should be going to bed right now instead of being on the computer. 😉

OPI Euro Centrale stripes

I started with a base of Sinful Colors Snow Me White, which has apparently become my go-to white base (and to think it was picked out by my future brother-in-law!). I then used a medium striping brush to freehand on my stripes in three colors from the Euro Centrale collection: Can’t Find My Czechbook (the light blue), Eurso Euro (the royal blue), and Vant to Bite My Neck? (the purple).

I’ve seen a few people call Can’t Find My Czechbook aqua, but for me, it’s definitely a sky blue without the hint of green that “aqua” implies. Also, Vant to Bite My Neck? dried way darker on me than it appeared in the bottle. I don’t know if it does that for a full mani, but it definitely did it here.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

