Nail art · Swatch

Barielle Falling Star + OPI A Woman’s Prague-ative

*checks clock* Yup, still Monday. It’s been a rough couple of days, so pardon my so-late-it’s-almost-Tuesday post. On to the polish!

Barielle Falling Star + OPI A Woman's Prague-ative

I fell in love with Barielle Falling Star the first time I saw it, and I finally got my hands on it a couple months ago. It’s a dusty cobalt blue base with copper glitter. I wish the base was a bit brighter (more like an actual cobalt color), but other than that, I was absolutely not disappointed with this color.

OPI A Woman’s Prague-ative (hey, a not-terrible name!) is a rusty-coppery base filled with gold sparkle. It’s pretty thin; I had to use three coats to get it opaque. It played off the copper glitter in Falling Star really well, I thought.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Barielle Falling Star + OPI A Woman’s Prague-ative

Please feel free to leave a comment!

