Nail art · Swatch

Priti NYC Cobweb Hen + dots

Hi, everyone! It is an ugly gray day outside today. Hopefully those of you that are dealing with the winter storms are staying warm and safe!

A couple weeks ago, I snagged a few Priti NYC polishes when one of those deal sites had a coupon for half off, and I’m going to share them with you today. On to the polish!

Priti NYC Cobweb Hen

Priti NYC is a pretty standard gray creme. I really, really love this shade though. I’ve been mulling over repainting my bedroom, and this is about the shade that I’ve settled on. πŸ™‚

Priti NYC Cobweb Hen + dots

I used the rest of the colors that I bought and added some dots. The colors are: pink – Pincushion Protea; yellow – Lampshade Poppy; orange – Fireglow; and mint green – Lungwort. The mint is pretty true to color. The other three are normally a little brighter, but they’re on the sheer side so the gray dulled them a bit. I really like the way this turned out. It’s like a mosaic. I think I like the middle and ring fingers the best, since I was able to get a line of the mint green all the way around.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

4 thoughts on “Priti NYC Cobweb Hen + dots

Please feel free to leave a comment!

