Swatch

Essence Chic Reloaded + Color Club Pearl-Spective *pic heavy*

I originally planned to do all Valentine’s Day themed manis this week, but then this happened, so I decided to post it instead! 😀

Essence Chic Reloaded

Behold the gorgeous multichrome Essence Chic Reloaded! Only $2 for this! For the most part, it looks like a shimmery, dusty violet, but it shifts to a steel blue at one end of the spectrum and a golden-greenish color at the other.

Essence Chic Reloaded (macro)

See? GORGEOUS!

Essence Chic Reloaded

Essence Chic Reloaded

I wasn’t quite able to capture the full beauty of the green side, but that last picture shows the full range of shift very well. But then I added Color Club Pearl-Spective on top and died and went to multichrome heaven!

Essence Chic Reloaded + Color Club Pearl-Spective

I have no idea what collection Pearl-Spective is from. I got mine from Enospring, and they have it listed as part of a “Spring 2013” collection. I thought that was supposed to be the second set of Halo Hues, but I don’t know for sure until there’s some official info out. Update: Pearl-Spective is from the Kaleidoscope collection.

Essence Chic Reloaded + Color Club Pearl-Spective

Essence Chic Reloaded + Color Club Pearl-Spective

Essence Chic Reloaded + Color Club Pearl-Spective

For the most part, it reads as a bright, pinky-violet, but then it shifts to all those other colors. Seriously, I’m so in love with this! Pearl-Spective doesn’t really look like much in the bottle, but I had a feeling it was something special. Once I started testing layering combos, I was blown away!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Essence Chic Reloaded + Color Club Pearl-Spective *pic heavy*

  1. Color Club Pearl-Spective is from the Kaleidoscope collection. I am sooooo jealous. I would love to get my hands on Essence Chic Reloaded! It has been on my lemming list for a while now. These 2 look fantastic together!

    Like

Please feel free to leave a comment!

