Swatch

Zoya Piaf

Hi, everyone! I hope you all had a good weekend! For the family as a whole, it was a bit rough. I won’t go into too many details since they’re not my details to share. On the plus side, my weekend was pretty good, albeit ridiculously unproductive. My niece’s friend who was spending the night said I was a pretty cool second mom, so that made me feel good. 🙂 I decided to continue the warm-and-fuzzy vibe with the lovely Zoya Piaf.

Zoya Piaf

I guess it’s not actually that warm or fuzzy, is it? Piaf leans a little cooler than most yellows, thanks to that super pretty silver shimmer. This was two coats and after a few days of wear (see also: the tip of my middle finger). Piaf was originally part of the LE Zang Toi trio, but it’s been re-released for the spring Lovely collection. I highly recommend picking up the entire collection because it’s all super gorgeous, Easter-egg-adjacent colors.

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Zoya Piaf

    1. Ha ha, I live to enable! Especially when it’s such a beautiful, surprisingly wearable color like this!

      Thanks! I’ve been trying to be better about moisturizing, so it’s helped a bit with growth too. I actually had to file them down a bit because this was a bit too long for me. 🙂

      Like

Please feel free to leave a comment!

