Nail art · Swatch

OPI Deutsch You Want Me Baby + German-icure by OPI gradient

Hi, all! Yay, Friday! On to the polish!

OPI Deutsch You Want Me Baby?

Deutsch You Want Me Baby? is from the Germany collection (spring, I think it was?). My pic doesn’t do it justice. It’s more saturated and a bit darker. Also, this is pretty close to Orly Flicker. If I can ever manage to get a decent picture of them, I’ll update this post with a swatch stick comparison. (Seriously, I took 30 or so pics earlier and NOT ONE was usable!)

OPI Deutsch You Want Me Baby? + German-icure by OPI gradient

German-icure by OPI is, naturally, from the same collection. It’s a really pretty blackened red. I used the sponging method where you paint the colors directly onto the sponge, rather than picking the color up off foil or something like that, and it seems to work much easier for me.

Today’s video has absolutely nothing to do with the post at hand, but I was just blown away by these guys’ dancing!

That’s all for today! Thanks for looking!

Please feel free to leave a comment!

